Finding Her Place

Finding Her Place

Order Now!
About the Book

Annabelle Mason is a strong woman who knows her own mind, but her passionate ways throw her into conflict with some very dangerous people. When she nearly loses her life, an escape to the West is her only way out.

Donald Healy has just been voted in as mayor of Ridgewood but desperately needs a wife. When Annabelle comes to town, Donald believes the good Lord may have provided a suitable bride, but does Annabelle feel the same about the surly mayor?

Can true love blossom in Ridgewood, when two strong souls are thrown together?

This is the first book of the The Valiant Damsels of Ridgewood trilogy – a beautiful brand new series by bestselling historical romance author, Terri Grace.

Series: The Valiant Damsels Ridgewood, Book 1
Genre: Western Historical
Tag: Romance
Publisher: PureRead
Publication Year: 2021
Order Now
Finding Her Place
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Other Books in "The Valiant Damsels Ridgewood"
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
Malcare WordPress Security