Destination Love

Destination Love

Order Now!
About the Book

Gladys Rumbold seeks liberation from her tyrannical father and embarks on a daring escape from Chicago. Determined to forge a fresh start in Seattle, she boards the Prairie Queen Express under the care of Mr Fisher… Little does she know that her desperate flight will thrust her into a treacherous web.

Unforeseen by Gladys, the train becomes a battleground as the notorious Bilge Boozer, leader of the feared Gang of Beaver’s Creek, unexpectedly infiltrates the carriages. Chaos and fear grip the passengers as the outlaws unleash havoc upon the unsuspecting travelers.

Amidst the turmoil, a deafening gunshot reverberates, threatening to extinguish not only a blossoming romance and newfound future of Gladys, but also the very life of Mister Fisher.

Could this fateful moment mark the end of their journey together? Will Mister Fisher survive what could be his final ride?

Prepare to immerse yourself in the concluding chapter of the captivating Prairie Queen Express series, where faith, hope, and adventure intertwine. Brace yourself for a tale that will test the limits of faith and ignite your spirit with hope.

Series: The Prairie Queen Express, Book 5
Genre: Western Historical
Tag: Romance
Publisher: PureRead
Publication Year: 2023
Order Now
Destination Love
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Other Books in "The Prairie Queen Express"
Malcare WordPress Security