Christmas Bride – Christmas Awakening

Christmas Bride – Christmas Awakening

Order Now!
About the Book

Four years ago when Sheriff Cade Sinclair is rejected by his fiancée on his wedding day, which happens to be Christmas Day, he gives up on love and the Lord. Though he goes to church, it is just to please his mother, but his heart isn’t in it.

After suffering from unrequited love, Schoolteacher Anita Mason leaves home and ends up in Springvale hoping for a fresh beginning. Her heart is broken, and she feels that the Lord has disappointed her.

What the two hurting souls don’t know is that the Lord’s plans for their lives are about to unfold in ways they would never have expected.

Series: Brides For All Seasons Volume VI, Book 2
Genre: Western Historical
Tags: 2020 Christmas, Romance
Publisher: PureRead
Publication Year: 2020
Order Now
Christmas Bride – Christmas Awakening
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
Malcare WordPress Security